Public Works and Engineering

Public Works and Engineering includes Streets, Storm Water, Waste Water, Government Buildings and Park Maintenance. These divisions provide high quality, efficient services to the public and other City departments through engineering services; maintenance of publicly owned facilities and streets; operation and maintenance of water and sewer systems; and providing and maintaining related equipment.


Staff


•City Engineer/Director of Public Works, Craig Scott: cscott@cotaticity.org

•Public Works Superintendent, Allan Martinoni: amartinoni@cotaticity.org

•Civil Engineer, Jonathan Caldwell: jcaldwell@cotaticity.org

•Administrative Analyst, Brittany Bober: bobber@cotaticity.org

•Maintenance Worker II, Susan Wise: swise@cotaticity.org

•Maintenance Worker II, Ralph Beltz: rbeltz@cotaticity.org

•Maintenance Worker I, Grant Comini: gcomini@cotaticity.org

•Maintenance Worker I, Trevor Brown: tbrown@cotaticity.org

Craig Scott
  • Contact Info
  • Director Public Works/EngineeringCraig Scott 
  • Address201 West Sierra Avenue Cotati, CA 94931 
  • Telephone(707) 665-3638 
  • Fax(707) 792-4609 
  • Email